Team

adelphi is a leading independent think tank and public policy consultancy on climate, environment and development. Our mission is to improve global governance through research, dialogue and consultation. Our staff of around 280 provides high-quality interdisciplinary research, strategic policy analysis and advice, and corporate consulting.

All employees

Name and Function Email
Beyza Adak
Analyst
adak@adelphi.de
Rainer Agster
Executive Board Member
agster@adelphi.de
Carolin Anders
Senior Manager
anders@adelphi.de
Kathrin Anger
Advisor
anger@adelphi.de
Isell Baldauf
Manager
baldauf@adelphi.de
Anton Barckhausen
Head of Programme Energy
barckhausen@adelphi.de
Hannelore Barownick
Accounting
barownick@adelphi.de
Tim Bauer
Analyst
bauer@adelphi.de
Katrin Bauermeister
Controlling and Finance
bauermeister@adelphi.de
Juliane Becker
Senior Manager
j.becker@adelphi.de
Claire Belluard
Manager Business Development
belluard@adelphi.de
Tobias Bernstein
Consultant
bernstein@adelphi.de
Jürgen Bischoff
Senior Advisor
bischoff@adelphi.de
Moritz Blanke
Manager
blanke@adelphi.de
Enrico Blasnik
PR editor
blasnik@adelphi.de
Karolin Blattmann
Senior Manager
blattmann@adelphi.de
Selina Blum
Analyst
blum@adelphi.de
Sabine Blumstein
Senior Advisor
blumstein@adelphi.de
Carolina Borges
Consultant
borges@adelphi.de
Sören Borghardt
Analyst
borghardt@adelphi.de
Sarah Bosse-Platière
Consultant
bosse-platiere@adelphi.de
Philip Bubeck
Senior Associate
office@adelphi.de
Per-Olof Busch
Senior Researcher
busch@adelphi.de
Maria Carbonell
Office Management
office@adelphi.de
Alexander Carius
Managing Director
carius@adelphi.de
Mauricio Castro Salazar
Senior Associate
office@adelphi.de
Chandkachorn John Chandratat
Communications Manager
chandratat@adelphi.de
Joao Paulo Chaves Eleuterio
Analyst
chaves.eleuterio@adelphi.de
Annica Cochu
Senior Advisor
cochu@adelphi.de
Anika Conrad
Consultant
conrad@adelphi.de
Paula Cros Marchena
Analyst
cros.marchena@adelphi.de
Anja Crusius
Analyst
crusius@adelphi.de
Lucas Destrijcker
Advisor
destrijcker@adelphi.de
Adrien Detges
Senior Advisor
detges@adelphi.de
Volkmar Diemer
Project Lead CMS/Websites
diemer@adelphi.de
Baran Doda
Head of Programme Carbon Markets and Pricing
doda@adelphi.de
Lena Domröse
Senior Manager
domroese@adelphi.de
Lukas Dorsch
Consultant
dorsch@adelphi.de
Luis Ebert
Analyst
ebert@adelphi.de
Vincent Ebken
Media Design & Web Development
ebken@adelphi.de
Jakob Eckardt
Analyst
eckardt@adelphi.de
Alexander Eden
Advisor
eden@adelphi.de
Fabian Eder
Consultant (German EMAS Advisory Board, UGA)
eder@adelphi.de
Dominique Engel
Controlling and Finance
engel@adelphi.de
Paolo Facco
Advisor
facco@adelphi.de
Jan Fjornes
Analyst
fjornes@adelphi.de
Adrian Foong
Analyst
foong@adelphi.de
Laura Fritz
Controlling & Finance
fritz@adelphi.de
Hannah Froehle
Consultant
froehle@adelphi.de
Angelika Funda
Controlling and Finance
funda@adelphi.de
Bibiana García
Manager
garcia@adelphi.de
Katrin Garcia
Project Controlling Coordinator
k.garcia@adelphi.de
Tobias Garstecki
Senior Associate
garstecki@adelphi.de
Lilith Gerlach
Junior Conference Manager
gerlach@adelphi.de
Janine Göbl
Controlling and Finance
goebl@adelphi.de
Richard Grasshoff
Senior Manager Knowledge Management
grasshoff@adelphi.de
Tom Grassmann
IT Administrator
grassmann@adelphi.de
Julia Groß
Manager
gross@adelphi.de
Carolin Grüning
Consultant
gruening@adelphi.de
Gregor Grüttner
Senior Conference Manager
gruettner@adelphi.de
Lina Gutierrez
Analyst
gutierrez@adelphi.de
Jana Hack
Consultant
hack@adelphi.de
Jürgen Hannak
Head of Programme Circular Economy
hannak@adelphi.de
Constanze Hashemian
Manager
hashemian@adelphi.de
Constanze Haug
Executive Board Member
haug@adelphi.de
Tobias Hausotter
Head of Programme Climate Policy
hausotter@adelphi.de
Karolina Heck
Analyst
heck@adelphi.de
Leon Heckmann
Analyst
heckmann@adelphi.de
Svenja Hector
Senior Manager + Co-Lead Finance
hector@adelphi.de
Ronjon Heim
Senior Researcher Water
heim@adelphi.de
Mary Hellmich
Analyst
hellmich@adelphi.de
Minu Hemmati
Senior Associate
minu@minuhemmati.net
Mikael P. Henzler
Managing Director
henzler@adelphi.de
Annika Hercegfi
Manager
hercegfi@adelphi.de
Jan Herchner
Junior Controller
herchner@adelphi.de
Jakob Hoffmann
Analyst
hoffmann@adelphi.de
Angela Hoffstädt
Controlling and Finance Trainee
hoffstaedt@adelphi.de
Daniel Högele
Senior IT System Administrator
hoegele@adelphi.de
Paul Hohnen
Senior Associate
office@adelphi.de
Linda Hölscher
Advisor
hoelscher@adelphi.de
Jens Honnen
Consultant
honnen@adelphi.de
David Hynes
Advisor
hynes@adelphi.de
Daria Ivleva
Senior Advisor
ivleva@adelphi.de
Jan Janssen
Senior Associate
janssen@adelphi.de
Miha Jensterle
Senior Manager
jensterle@adelphi.de
Walter Kahlenborn
Managing Director
kahlenborn@adelphi.de
Judith Kähler
HR Specialist
kaehler@adelphi.de
Theresa Kaiser
Advisor
kaiser@adelphi.de
Leonie Kattermann
Analyst
kattermann@adelphi.de
Martina Kehrer
Administrative and Financial Officer, ICAP Secretariat
kehrer@adelphi.de
Frank Kermann
Consultant German EMAS Advisory Board, UGA
frank.kermann@uga.de
Lisa Keusen
Advisor
keusen@adelphi.de
Christian Kind
Head of Programme Adaptation
kind@adelphi.de
Julia Kirr
Analyst
kirr@adelphi.de
Kathrin Kirsch
Manager
kirsch@adelphi.de
Magdalena Klatt
Business Development Specialist
klatt@adelphi.de
Gereon Klein
Senior Associate
office@adelphi.de
Katharina Klitz
Reisekostenabrechnung
klitz@adelphi.de
Magdalena Kloibhofer
Senior Manager
kloibhofer@adelphi.de
Christian Kluge
Manager
kluge@adelphi.de
Jutta Knopf
Senior Associate
knopf@adelphi.de
Ulrike Knörzer
Consultant
knoerzer@adelphi.de
Claudia Koch
Office Management EMAS Advisory Board
claudia.koch@uga.de
Annika Kramer
Head of Programme Water
kramer@adelphi.de
Hannah Elisabeth Kurnoth
Consultant
kurnoth@adelphi.de
Stephanie La Hoz Theuer
Senior Advisor
lahoztheuer@adelphi.de
Susanne Lein
Senior Manager + Co-Lead Energy
lein@adelphi.de
Andrea Lentz
Senior Associate
office@adelphi.de
Lina Li
Senior Manager Carbon Markets and Pricing
l.li@adelphi.de
Laura Libera
Head of Human Resources
libera@adelphi.de
Jona Liebl
Senior Manager
liebl@adelphi.de
Anna Maria Link
Head of Communications
link@adelphi.de
Mario Lodigiani
Managing Director German EMAS Advisory Board, UGA
mario.lodigiani@uga.de
Denis Machnik
Senior Manager
machnik@adelphi.de
Ornella Maggi
Conference Manager
maggi@adelphi.de
Carla Mariño Viteri
Advisor
marino-viteri@adelphi.de
Katrina Marsden
Senior Manager Biodiversity
marsden@adelphi.de
Supriya Masali
Consultant
masali@adelphi.de
Reza Massoumi
Controlling and Finance
massoumi@adelphi.de
Spencer Adrian McMurray
Consultant
mcmurray@adelphi.de
Juliane Meinel
Coordinator, Working Group on Emissions Trading
office@ag-emissionshandel.de
Christian Metzler
Consultant
metzler@adelphi.de
Christine Meyer
Senior Manager + Co-Lead Green Entrepreneurship
meyer@adelphi.de
Manuel Michalski
Senior IT System Administrator
michalski@adelphi.de
Wilhelm Mirow
Communications Manager
mirow@adelphi.de
Lea Mohnen
Consultant
mohnen@adelphi.de
Daniel Monje
Analyst
monje@adelphi.de
Beatrice Mosello
Senior Advisor
mosello@adelphi.de
André Müller
Advisor
mueller@adelphi.de
Martina Müller
Senior Manager
m.mueller@adelphi.de
Marion Müller vom Berge
Senior Manager
mueller.vom.berge@adelphi.de
Raquel Munayer
Consultant
munayer@adelphi.de
Amarnath Munnolimath
Senior Manager
munnolimath@adelphi.de
Johanna Katharina Mützel
Consultant
muetzel@adelphi.de
Jana Narita
Manager
narita@adelphi.de
Anne Neumann
Manager
neumann@adelphi.de
Tina Nguyen
HR Apprentice
nguyen@adelphi.de
Pornlumon Nirachatsuwan
Consultant
nirachatsuwan@adelphi.de
Nadine Nitsche
Consultant
nitsche@adelphi.de
Perry Oehmigen
Head of Event Management
oehmigen@adelphi.de
Andrés Felipe Olarte Peña
Consultant
olarte.pena@adelphi.de
Julia Olliges
Consultant
olliges@adelphi.de
Sonya Ong
Manager
ong@adelphi.de
Aikena Orolbaeva
Analyst
orolbaeva@adelphi.de
Victor Alejandro Ortiz Rivera
Consultant
ortizrivera@adelphi.de
Jasmin Paulus
Manager
paulus@adelphi.de
Bianca Pelletti
Analyst
pelletti@adelphi.de
Lena Piepmeier
Manager
piepmeier@adelphi.de
Raffaele Piria
Senior Advisor + Co-Lead Energy
piria@adelphi.de
Benjamin Pohl
Head of Programme Climate Diplomacy and Security
pohl@adelphi.de
Jan Christian Polanía Giese
Senior Manager
polania@adelphi.de
Luise Porst
Advisor
porst@adelphi.de
Iva Radić-Capuani
Analyst
radic-capuani@adelphi.de
Vivianne Rau
Analyst
rau@adelphi.de
Bianca Reichel
Senior Advisor
reichel@adelphi.de
Robert Rese
Web Development & Administration
rese@adelphi.de
Jonas Restle-Steinert
Senior Manager
restle@adelphi.de
Angelica E. Roehr
Managing Director
roehr@adelphi.de
Julia Rohe-Frydrych
Senior Manager + Acting Co-Lead Green Entrepreneurship
rohe@adelphi.de
Evelyn Clara Rosenberg
Business Development Specialist
rosenberg@adelphi.de
Christiane Röttger
Senior Manager Biodiversity
roettger@adelphi.de
Lukas Rüttinger
Senior Advisor
ruettinger@adelphi.de
Saloni Sachdeva
German Chancellor Fellow
sachdeva@adelphi.de
Sanjoy Sanyal
Senior Associate
sanyal@adelphi.de
Katrin Schambil
Analyst
schambil@adelphi.de
Sonja Scheele
Analyst
scheele@adelphi.de
Simon Schiehle
Consultant
schiehle@adelphi.de
Corinna Schmitt
Manager Business Development
c.schmitt@adelphi.de
Sophie Schmitt
Trainee Controlling & Finance
s.schmitt@adelphi.de
Andreas Schneller
Senior Manager
schneller@adelphi.de
Franziska Schreiber
Senior Associate
schreiber@adelphi.de
Claire Schulmerich
Senior Manager Business Development
schulmerich@adelphi.de
Maro Luisa Schulte
Advisor
schulte@adelphi.de
Katarina Schulz
Consultant
schulz@adelphi.de
Silas Schürmann
Senior Advisor
schuermann@adelphi.de
Bianca Schuster
Consultant
schuster@adelphi.de
Saskia Schütt
Senior Advisor
schuett@adelphi.de
Elsa Semmling
Senior Manager
semmling@adelphi.de
Camilla Shearman
Manager
shearman@adelphi.de
Roman Eric Sieler
Analyst
sieler@adelphi.de
Andrej Stahr
Senior Manager
a.stahr@adelphi.de
Cosima Stahr
Senior Advisor + Co-Lead Finance
stahr@adelphi.de
Anastasia Steinlein
Consultant
steinlein@adelphi.de
Bastian Stenzel
Senior Manager
stenzel@adelphi.de
Till Sterzel
Senior Advisor Climate Policy
sterzel@adelphi.de
Sophia Stock
Manager
stock@adelphi.de
Dennis Tänzler
Director and Head of Programme Climate Policy
taenzler@adelphi.de
Franziska Teichmann
Senior Manager
teichmann@adelphi.de
Chung Tran
Senior Manager
tran@adelphi.de
Burcu Tuncer
Senior Manager + Co-Lead Circular Economy
tuncer@adelphi.de
Alina Ulmer
Senior Manager
ulmer@adelphi.de
Pia van Ackern
Advisor
van.ackern@adelphi.de
Alina Viehoff
Analyst
viehoff@adelphi.de
Thomas Viertel
Senior Associate
viertel@adelphi.de
Janani Vivekananda
Head of Programme Climate Diplomacy and Security
vivekananda@adelphi.de
Maike Voß
Consultant
voss@adelphi.de
Supapim Wannopas
Manager
wannopas@adelphi.de
Andreas Weber
Senior Manager Energy
weber@adelphi.de
Claudia Weigel
Communications Manager
weigel@adelphi.de
Jessica Weir
Consultant
weir@adelphi.de
Daniel Weiß
Head of Programme Green Economy
weiss@adelphi.de
Theresa Wildgrube
Senior Advisor
wildgrube@adelphi.de
Gunnar Will
Senior Manager Energy
will@adelphi.de
Angelika Winter
Accounting
a.winter@adelphi.de
Franziska Wirth
Office Management
office@adelphi.de
Clara Wolff
Consultant
wolff@adelphi.de
Susanne Wolfmaier
Advisor
wolfmaier@adelphi.de
Emily Wright O'Kelly
Consultant
wright-okelly@adelphi.de
Mirko Zuerker
Senior Manager + Acting Co-Lead Green Entrepreneurship
zuerker@adelphi.de
Nanne Zwagerman
Head of Business Development
zwagerman@adelphi.de

All employees

  • List
  • Photos