Team

adelphi is a leading independent think tank and public policy consultancy focusing on climate, environment and development. Our mission is to improve global governance through research, dialogue, and advising. Our staff of more than 140 provides high-quality interdisciplinary research, strategic policy analysis and advising, and corporate consulting. We facilitate policy dialogue and provide training for public institutions and businesses worldwide, helping to build capacity for transformative change

All employees

Name and Function Email
Johannes Ackva
Project Manager
ackva@adelphi.de
William Acworth
Senior Project Manager
acworth@adelphi.de
Paola Adriázola
Project Manager
adriazola@adelphi.de
Rainer Agster
Director of Private Sector Cooperation
agster@adelphi.de
Johannes Alexeew
Senior Project Manager
alexeew@adelphi.de
Marcus Andreas
Project Manager
andreas@adelphi.de
Undine Baatz
Project Assistant
baatz@adelphi.de
Anna Bach
Research Analyst
bach@adelphi.de
Kerstin Bacher
Project Manager
bacher@adelphi.de
Nyamsuren Batsain-Enkhbat
Accouting Assistant
batsain-enkhbat@adelphi.de
Katrin Bauermeister
Controlling and Finance
bauermeister@adelphi.de
Anne Becker
Controlling and Finance
a.becker@adelphi.de
Romy Becker
Senior Project Manager
becker@adelphi.de
Johara Bellali
Senior Project Manager
bellali@adelphi.de
Jürgen Bischoff
Senior Associate
bischoff@adelphi.de
Karolin Blattmann
Senior Project Manager
blattmann@adelphi.de
Nora Boehm
Project Assistant
boehm@adelphi.de
Christina Bollin
Senior Project Manager
bollin@adelphi.de
Thomas Bollwein
Project Assistant
bollwein@adelphi.de
Badin Borde
Project Assistant
borde@adelphi.de
Philip Bubeck
Senior Associate
office@adelphi.de
Jonas Bunsen
Project Assistant
bunsen@adelphi.de
Mara Bürchner
Project Assistant
buerchner@adelphi.de
Alexander Carius
Managing Director
carius@adelphi.de
Ronjon Chakrabarti
Senior Scientist and Senior Project Manager
chakrabarti@adelphi.de
Ashish Chaturvedi
Senior Fellow
chaturvedi@adelphi.de
Lisa Chichowitz
Project Assistant
chichowitz@adelphi.de
Annica Cochu
Research Analyst
cochu@adelphi.de
Lea Dabbert
Project Assistant
dabbert@adelphi.de
Anne Dahmen
Project Manager
dahmen@adelphi.de
Eleni Dellas
Project Manager
dellas@adelphi.de
Adrien Detges
Research Analyst
detges@adelphi.de
Ansgar Dietrich
Chief Financial Officer
dietrich@adelphi.de
Alexander Eden
Project Manager
eden@adelphi.de
Carolin Ehrensperger
Research Analyst
ehrensperger@adelphi.de
Frederik Eisinger
Project Manager
eisinger@adelphi.de
Ada Epstein
Human Resources Intern
epstein@adelphi.de
Dennis Eucker
Senior Project Manager
eucker@adelphi.de
Johannes Fehr
Research Analyst
fehr@adelphi.de
Martina Ferstl
Human Resources Specialist
ferstl@adelphi.de
Kaj Fischer
Project Manager
fischer@adelphi.de
Liva Galina
Communications | Events Assistant
galina@adelphi.de
Tobias Garstecki
Senior Associate
garstecki@adelphi.de
Jai Kumar Gaurav
Associate
gaurav@adelphi.de
Liana Giorgi
Senior Project Manager
giorgi@adelphi.de
Janine Göbl
Controlling and Finance
goebl@adelphi.de
Katarzyna Goebel
Project Manager
goebel@adelphi.de
Gregor Grüttner
Conference Manager
gruettner@adelphi.de
Kartik Arun Hari
Project Assistant
hari@adelphi.de
Constanze Haug
Senior Project Manager
haug@adelphi.de
Minu Hemmati
Senior Associate
minu@minuhemmati.net
Peter Henschel
Senior Consultant and Associate
henschel@adelphi.de
Mikael P. Henzler
Managing Director
henzler@adelphi.de
Annika Hercegfi
Research Analyst
hercegfi@adelphi.de
Karen Hetz
Project Manager
hetz@adelphi.de
Tobias Heymann
Communications Trainee
heymann@adelphi.de
Daniel Högele
Senior IT System Administrator
hoegele@adelphi.de
Paul Hohnen
Senior Associate
office@adelphi.de
William Hull
Project Assistant
hull@adelphi.de
Marion Ille-Roussel
Project Assistant
ille-roussel@adelphi.de
Daria Ivleva
Research Analyst
ivleva@adelphi.de
Jan Janssen
Senior Associate
janssen@adelphi.de
Miha Jensterle
Project Assistant
jensterle@adelphi.de
Sibylle Kabisch
Senior Project Manager
kabisch@adelphi.de
Walter Kahlenborn
Managing Director
kahlenborn@adelphi.de
Theresa Kaiser
Research Analyst
kaiser@adelphi.de
Eunkyung Kang
Project Assistant
kang@adelphi.de
Christopher Kardish
Project Assistant
kardish@adelphi.de
Martina Kehrer
Team Assistant
kehrer@adelphi.de
Benno Keppner
Research Analyst
keppner@adelphi.de
Frank Kermann
Consultant (German EMAS Advisory Board, UGA)
frank.kermann@uga.de
Christian Kind
Senior Project Manager
kind@adelphi.de
Gereon Klein
Senior Associate
office@adelphi.de
Magdalena Kloibhofer
Project Manager
kloibhofer@adelphi.de
Jutta Knopf
Senior Associate
knopf@adelphi.de
Claudia Koch
Office Management (EMAS Advisory Board)
claudia.koch@uga.de
Annika Kramer
Senior Project Manager
kramer@adelphi.de
Lisa Kreutzmann
Research Analyst
kreutzmann@adelphi.de
Sascha Kunz
Project Assistant
kunz@adelphi.de
Nele Charlotte Maria Lahrmann
Project Assistant
lahrmann@adelphi.de
Susanne Lein
Senior Projektmanagerin
lein@adelphi.de
Antje Lessmann
Project Assistant
lessmann@adelphi.de
Jeremy Lhoir
Project Assistant
lhoir@adelphi.de
Lina Li
Project Manager
l.li@adelphi.de
Jona Liebl
Project Manager
liebl@adelphi.de
Manuel Linsenmeier
Project Assistant
linsenmeier@adelphi.de
Mario Lodigiani
Consultant (German EMAS Advisory Board, UGA)
mario.lodigiani@uga.de
Emilie Magdalinski
Project Assistant
magdalinski@adelphi.de
Anais Mangin
Project Manager
mangin@adelphi.de
Katrina Marsden
Senior Project Manager
marsden@adelphi.de
Juliane Meinel
Coordinator, Working Group on Emissions Trading
office@ag-emissionshandel.de
Julia Melnikova
Research Analyst
melnikova@adelphi.de
Christine Meyer
Research Analyst
meyer@adelphi.de
Anne Meyer-Rath
Project Manager
meyer-rath@adelphi.de
Feres Mezghani
Project Assistant
mezghani@adelphi.de
Carmen Morales
Research Analyst
morales@adelphi.de
André Müller
Project Assistant
mueller@adelphi.de
Marion Müller vom Berge
Project Manager
mueller.vom.berge@adelphi.de
Amarnath Munnolimath
Research Analyst
munnolimath@adelphi.de
Katharina Nett
Project Manager
nett@adelphi.de
Malte Oehlmann
Project Manager
oehlmann@adelphi.de
Perry Oehmigen
Conference Manager
oehmigen@adelphi.de
Raffaele Piria
Senior Project Manager
piria@adelphi.de
Benjamin Pohl
Senior Project Manager
pohl@adelphi.de
Jana Preiss
Project Assistant
preiss@adelphi.de
Mariane Quint-Kljajic
Project Manager
quint@adelphi.de
Teresa Sophie Rath
Project Assistant
rath@adelphi.de
Georg Ratjen
Senior Project Manager
ratjen@adelphi.de
Julia Rohe
Senior Project Manager
rohe@adelphi.de
Lukas Rüttinger
Senior Project Manager
ruettinger@adelphi.de
Felix Sachtleben
Project Assistant
sachtleben@adelphi.de
Jennifer Sainte-Luce
Office Management
office@adelphi.de
Marissa Santikarn
Research Analyst
santikarn@adelphi.de
Juan Carlos Santoyo Campos
Research Analyst
santoyo.campos@adelphi.de
Sanjoy Sanyal
Senior Associate
sanyal@adelphi.de
Katharina Sartison
Project Assistant
sartison@adelphi.de
Yvonne Schiefelbein
Accounting
schiefelbein@adelphi.de
Julia Schmidt
Project Assistant
schmidt@adelphi.de
Christine Scholl
Project Manager
scholl@adelphi.de
Franziska Schreiber
Project Manager
schreiber@adelphi.de
David Schröder
Research Analyst
schroeder@adelphi.de
Claire Schulmerich
Project Manager Business Development
schulmerich@adelphi.de
Elsa Semmling
Project Manager
semmling@adelphi.de
Camille Serre
Project Manager
serre@adelphi.de
Helen Rebecca Sharp
Project Assistant
sharp@adelphi.de
Nils Simon
Senior Project Manager
simon@adelphi.de
Alexandra Skinner
Project Manager
skinner@adelphi.de
Maeve Smyth
Research Analyst
smyth@adelphi.de
Cosima Stahr
Senior Project Manager
stahr@adelphi.de
Kateryna Stelmakh
Project Manager
stelmakh@adelphi.de
Dustin Stephan
Office Management Trainee
stephan@adelphi.de
Sophia Stock
Research Analyst
stock@adelphi.de
Christopher Stolzenberg
Head of Communications
stolzenberg@adelphi.de
Lisa Strauch
Research Analyst
strauch@adelphi.de
Dennis Tänzler
Director International Climate Policy
taenzler@adelphi.de
Valentin Tappeser
Project Manager
tappeser@adelphi.de
Gabriel Tarriba Martinez Lopez
Projekt Assistant
tarriba@adelphi.de
Kora Töpfer
Project Manager
toepfer@adelphi.de
Charlotte Unger
Project Assistant
unger@adelphi.de
Pia van Ackern
Project Assistant
van.ackern@adelphi.de
Thomas Viertel
Senior Associate
viertel@adelphi.de
Amelie Wachner
Project Manager
wachner@adelphi.de
Svenja Weikamp
Project Assistant
weikamp@adelphi.de
Daniel Weiss
Senior Project Manager
weiss@adelphi.de
Lia Weitz
Project Assistant
weitz@adelphi.de
Kristian Wilkening
Project Manager
wilkening@adelphi.de
Gunnar Will
Senior Project Manager
will@adelphi.de
Joanna Wis-Bielewicz
Senior Project Manager
wis-bielewicz@adelphi.de
Stephan Wolters
Project Manager
wolters@adelphi.de
Emily Wright
Project Assistant
wright@adelphi.de
Esther Zippel
Director (EMAS Advisory Board)
esther.zippel@uga.de
Mirko Zürker
Senior Project Manager
zuerker@adelphi.de
Nanne Zwagerman
Senior Project Manager
zwagerman@adelphi.de

All employees

  • List
  • Photos