Team

adelphi is a leading independent think tank and public policy consultancy on climate, environment and development. Our mission is to improve global governance through research, dialogue and consultation. Our staff of around 250 provides high-quality interdisciplinary research, strategic policy analysis and advice, and corporate consulting.

All employees

Name and Function Email
Rainer Agster
Executive Board Member
agster@adelphi.de
Julian Ahlers
Consultant
ahlers@adelphi.de
Aline Armbruster
Controlling and Finances
armbruster@adelphi.de
Isell Baldauf
Consultant
baldauf@adelphi.de
Anton Barckhausen
Head of Programme Energy
barckhausen@adelphi.de
Hannelore Barownick
Accounting
barownick@adelphi.de
Katrin Bauermeister
Controlling and Finance
bauermeister@adelphi.de
Juliane Becker
Manager
j.becker@adelphi.de
Claire Belluard
Manager Business Development
belluard@adelphi.de
Tobias Bernstein
Analyst
bernstein@adelphi.de
Jürgen Bischoff
Senior Advisor
bischoff@adelphi.de
Karolin Blattmann
Senior Manager
blattmann@adelphi.de
Selina Blum
Analyst
blum@adelphi.de
Sabine Blumstein
Advisor
blumstein@adelphi.de
Carolina Borges
Analyst
borges@adelphi.de
Sören Borghardt
Analyst
borghardt@adelphi.de
Philip Bubeck
Senior Associate
office@adelphi.de
Markus Buderath
Analyst
buderath@adelphi.de
Per-Olof Busch
Senior Researcher
busch@adelphi.de
Maria Carbonell
Office Management
office@adelphi.de
Alexander Carius
Managing Director
carius@adelphi.de
Mauricio Castro Salazar
Senior Associate
office@adelphi.de
Chandkachorn John Chandratat
Communications Manager
chandratat@adelphi.de
Joao Paulo Chaves Eleuterio
Analyst
chaves.eleuterio@adelphi.de
Annica Cochu
Advisor
cochu@adelphi.de
Anika Conrad
Consultant
conrad@adelphi.de
Anja Crusius
Analyst
crusius@adelphi.de
Adrien Detges
Senior Advisor
detges@adelphi.de
Volkmar Diemer
Project Lead CMS/Websites
diemer@adelphi.de
Ansgar Dietrich
Chief Financial Officer / Authorized Signatory
dietrich@adelphi.de
Baran Doda
Head of Programme Carbon Markets and Pricing
doda@adelphi.de
Johanna Katharina Doerpinghaus
Analyst
doerpinghaus@adelphi.de
Lena Domröse
Senior Manager
domroese@adelphi.de
Lukas Dorsch
Analyst
dorsch@adelphi.de
Stefanie Drobig
Controlling und Finanzen
drobig@adelphi.de
Vincent Ebken
Media Design & Web Development
ebken@adelphi.de
Jakob Eckardt
Analyst
eckardt@adelphi.de
Elena Eckhardt
Analyst
eckhardt@adelphi.de
Alexander Eden
Advisor
eden@adelphi.de
Fabian Eder
Consultant (German EMAS Advisory Board, UGA)
eder@adelphi.de
Paolo Facco
Advisor
facco@adelphi.de
Jan Fjornes
Analyst
fjornes@adelphi.de
Adrian Foong
Analyst
foong@adelphi.de
Laura Fritz
Controlling & Finance
fritz@adelphi.de
Samantha Fröhlich
HR Trainee
froehlich@adelphi.de
Angelika Funda
Controlling and Finance
funda@adelphi.de
Bibiana García
Manager
garcia@adelphi.de
Katrin Garcia
Controlling und Finanzen
k.garcia@adelphi.de
Tobias Garstecki
Senior Associate
garstecki@adelphi.de
Lilith Gerlach
Junior Conference Manager
gerlach@adelphi.de
Janine Göbl
Controlling and Finance
goebl@adelphi.de
Richard Grasshoff
Senior Manager Knowledge Management
grasshoff@adelphi.de
Julia Groß
Manager
gross@adelphi.de
Carolin Grüning
Analyst
gruening@adelphi.de
Gregor Grüttner
Conference Manager
gruettner@adelphi.de
Lina Gutierrez
Analyst
gutierrez@adelphi.de
Jana Hack
Analyst
hack@adelphi.de
Jürgen Hannak
Head of Programme Circular Economy
hannak@adelphi.de
Constanze Haug
Executive Board Member
haug@adelphi.de
Tobias Hausotter
Senior Advisor + Co-Lead Climate Policy
hausotter@adelphi.de
Svenja Hector
Senior Manager + Co-Lead Finance
hector@adelphi.de
Ronjon Heim
Senior Researcher
heim@adelphi.de
Minu Hemmati
Senior Associate
minu@minuhemmati.net
Mikael P. Henzler
Managing Director
henzler@adelphi.de
Annika Hercegfi
Manager
hercegfi@adelphi.de
Jakob Hoffmann
Analyst
hoffmann@adelphi.de
Angela Hoffstädt
Controlling and Finance Trainee
hoffstaedt@adelphi.de
Daniel Högele
Senior IT System Administrator
hoegele@adelphi.de
Paul Hohnen
Senior Associate
office@adelphi.de
Linda Hölscher
Consultant
hoelscher@adelphi.de
Jens Honnen
Analyst
honnen@adelphi.de
Daria Ivleva
Senior Advisor
ivleva@adelphi.de
Jan Janssen
Senior Associate
janssen@adelphi.de
Marion Jay
Senior Manager Biodiversity
jay@adelphi.de
Miha Jensterle
Manager
jensterle@adelphi.de
Walter Kahlenborn
Managing Director
kahlenborn@adelphi.de
Judith Kähler
HR Specialist
kaehler@adelphi.de
Theresa Kaiser
Advisor
kaiser@adelphi.de
Christopher Kardish
Advisor
kardish@adelphi.de
Martina Kehrer
Administrative and Financial Officer, ICAP Secretariat
kehrer@adelphi.de
Kai Kellner
Consultant
kellner@adelphi.de
Benno Keppner
Manager
keppner@adelphi.de
Frank Kermann
Consultant German EMAS Advisory Board, UGA
frank.kermann@uga.de
Lisa Keusen
Advisor
keusen@adelphi.de
Christian Kind
Head of Programme Adaptation
kind@adelphi.de
Kathrin Kirsch
Consultant
kirsch@adelphi.de
Magdalena Klatt
Business Development Specialist
klatt@adelphi.de
Gereon Klein
Senior Associate
office@adelphi.de
Katharina Klitz
Reisekostenabrechnung
klitz@adelphi.de
Magdalena Kloibhofer
Senior Manager
kloibhofer@adelphi.de
Jutta Knopf
Senior Associate
knopf@adelphi.de
Ulrike Knörzer
Analyst
knoerzer@adelphi.de
Claudia Koch
Office Management EMAS Advisory Board
claudia.koch@uga.de
Kathrin Kohl
Advisor
kohl@adelphi.de
Franziska Sophie Kohler
Advisor
kohler@adelphi.de
Annika Kramer
Head of Programme Water
kramer@adelphi.de
Lisa Kreutzmann
Consultant
kreutzmann@adelphi.de
Ernst Kuneman
Consultant
kuneman@adelphi.de
Hannah Elisabeth Kurnoth
Consultant
kurnoth@adelphi.de
Stephanie La Hoz Theuer
Senior Advisor
lahoztheuer@adelphi.de
Susanne Lein
Senior Manager + Co-Lead Energy
lein@adelphi.de
Andrea Lentz
Senior Associate
office@adelphi.de
Lina Li
Senior Manager Carbon Markets and Pricing
l.li@adelphi.de
Laura Libera
Human Resources Manager
libera@adelphi.de
Jona Liebl
Senior Manager
liebl@adelphi.de
Anna Maria Link
Head of Communications
link@adelphi.de
Mario Lodigiani
Managing Director German EMAS Advisory Board, UGA
mario.lodigiani@uga.de
Kathrin Ludwig
Senior Advisor
ludwig@adelphi.de
Denis Machnik
Senior Manager
machnik@adelphi.de
Ornella Maggi
Conference Manager
maggi@adelphi.de
Panramon Mahasuwan
Analyst
mahasuwan@adelphi.de
Katrina Marsden
Senior Manager Biodiversity
marsden@adelphi.de
Reza Massoumi
Controlling and Finance
massoumi@adelphi.de
Juliane Meinel
Coordinator, Working Group on Emissions Trading
office@ag-emissionshandel.de
Christian Metzler
Analyst
metzler@adelphi.de
Christine Meyer
Senior Manager + Co-Lead Green Entrepreneurship
meyer@adelphi.de
Manuel Michalski
Senior IT System Administrator
michalski@adelphi.de
Wilhelm Mirow
Communications Manager
mirow@adelphi.de
Beatrice Mosello
Senior Advisor
mosello@adelphi.de
André Müller
Consultant
mueller@adelphi.de
Marion Müller vom Berge
Senior Manager
mueller.vom.berge@adelphi.de
Raquel Munayer
Consultant
munayer@adelphi.de
Amarnath Munnolimath
Senior Manager
munnolimath@adelphi.de
Jana Narita
Manager
narita@adelphi.de
Philipp Neumayer
Controlling and Finance
neumayer@adelphi.de
Tina Nguyen
HR Apprentice
nguyen@adelphi.de
Perry Oehmigen
Conference Manager
oehmigen@adelphi.de
Andrés Felipe Olarte Peña
Consultant
olarte.pena@adelphi.de
Julia Olliges
Consultant
olliges@adelphi.de
Zailya Were Omamo-Tidwell
Recruiter
omamo-tidwell@adelphi.de
Sonya Ong
Consultant
ong@adelphi.de
Victor Alejandro Ortiz Rivera
Consultant
ortizrivera@adelphi.de
Jasmin Paulus
Manager
paulus@adelphi.de
Silke Phillips
PR editor
phillips@adelphi.de
Lena Piepmeier
Consultant
piepmeier@adelphi.de
Raffaele Piria
Senior Advisor + Co-Lead Energy
piria@adelphi.de
Stephan Piskol
Manager
piskol@adelphi.de
Jana Platil
Office Management
platil@adelphi.de
Benjamin Pohl
Head of Programme Climate Diplomacy and Security
pohl@adelphi.de
Jan Christian Polanía Giese
Senior Manager
polania@adelphi.de
Luise Porst
Advisor
porst@adelphi.de
Bianca Reichel
Senior Advisor
reichel@adelphi.de
Robert Rese
Web Development & Administration
rese@adelphi.de
Jonas Restle-Steinert
Senior Manager
restle@adelphi.de
Julia Rohe-Frydrych
Senior Manager + Acting Co-Lead Green Entrepreneurship
rohe@adelphi.de
Martin Rohler
Senior Associate
rohler@adelphi.de
Thoralf Roick
IT System Administrator
roick@adelphi.de
Evelyn Clara Rosenberg
Business Development Specialist
rosenberg@adelphi.de
Christiane Röttger
Senior Manager Biodiversity
roettger@adelphi.de
Lukas Rüttinger
Senior Advisor
ruettinger@adelphi.de
Sanjoy Sanyal
Senior Associate
sanyal@adelphi.de
Katrin Schambil
Analyst
schambil@adelphi.de
Sonja Scheele
Analyst
scheele@adelphi.de
Simon Schiehle
Consultant
schiehle@adelphi.de
Julia Schmidt
Business Development Manager
schmidt@adelphi.de
Corinna Schmitt
Manager Business Development
c.schmitt@adelphi.de
Andreas Schneller
Senior Manager
schneller@adelphi.de
Franziska Schreiber
Senior Associate
schreiber@adelphi.de
Claire Schulmerich
Senior Manager Business Development
schulmerich@adelphi.de
Maro Luisa Schulte
Advisor
schulte@adelphi.de
Katarina Schulz
Consultant
schulz@adelphi.de
Silas Schürmann
Senior Advisor
schuermann@adelphi.de
Saskia Schütt
Senior Advisor
schuett@adelphi.de
Elsa Semmling
Senior Manager
semmling@adelphi.de
Camilla Shearman
Consultant
shearman@adelphi.de
Roman Eric Sieler
Analyst
sieler@adelphi.de
Nils Simon
Senior Advisor
simon@adelphi.de
Maggie Sloan
Research Analyst
sloan@adelphi.de
Andrej Stahr
Senior Manager
a.stahr@adelphi.de
Cosima Stahr
Senior Advisor + Co-Lead Finance
stahr@adelphi.de
Till Sterzel
Senior Advisor Climate Policy
sterzel@adelphi.de
Sophia Stock
Manager
stock@adelphi.de
Dennis Tänzler
Director and Head of Programme Climate Policy
taenzler@adelphi.de
Franziska Teichmann
Senior Manager
teichmann@adelphi.de
Alina Ulmer
Manager
ulmer@adelphi.de
Pia van Ackern
Advisor
van.ackern@adelphi.de
Thomas Viertel
Senior Associate
viertel@adelphi.de
Janani Vivekananda
Head of Programme Climate Diplomacy and Security
vivekananda@adelphi.de
Maike Voß
Consultant
voss@adelphi.de
Supapim Wannopas
Manager
wannopas@adelphi.de
Andreas Weber
Senior Manager Energy
weber@adelphi.de
Claudia Weigel
Communications Manager
weigel@adelphi.de
Jessica Weir
Analyst
weir@adelphi.de
Daniel Weiß
Head of Programme Green Economy
weiss@adelphi.de
Lia Weitz
Senior Advisor
weitz@adelphi.de
Gunnar Will
Senior Manager Energy
will@adelphi.de
Angelika Winter
Accounting
a.winter@adelphi.de
Florian Wintermeyer
Consultant
wintermeyer@adelphi.de
Franziska Wirth
Office Management
office@adelphi.de
Clara Wolff
Consultant
wolff@adelphi.de
Susanne Wolfmaier
Advisor
wolfmaier@adelphi.de
Emily Wright
Consultant
wright@adelphi.de
Mirko Zuerker
Senior Manager + Acting Co-Lead Green Entrepreneurship
zuerker@adelphi.de
Nanne Zwagerman
Senior Manager Business Development
zwagerman@adelphi.de

All employees

  • List
  • Photos