Team

adelphi is a leading independent think tank and public policy consultancy focusing on climate, environment and development. Our mission is to improve global governance through research, dialogue, and advising. Our staff of more than 180 provides high-quality interdisciplinary research, strategic policy analysis and advising, and corporate consulting. We facilitate policy dialogue and provide training for public institutions and businesses worldwide, helping to build capacity for transformative change

All employees

Name and Function Email
Johannes Ackva
Project Manager
ackva@adelphi.de
William Acworth
Senior Project Manager
acworth@adelphi.de
Paola Adriázola
Project Manager & Climate Governance Specialist
adriazola@adelphi.de
Rainer Agster
Director of Private Sector Cooperation
agster@adelphi.de
Johannes Alexeew
Senior Project Manager
alexeew@adelphi.de
Marcus Andreas
Senior Project Manager
andreas@adelphi.de
Kerstin Bacher
Project Manager
bacher@adelphi.de
Anton Barckhausen
Senior Project Manager
barckhausen@adelphi.de
Nyamsuren Batsain-Enkhbat
Accounting
batsain-enkhbat@adelphi.de
Katrin Bauermeister
Controlling and Finance
bauermeister@adelphi.de
Anne Becker
Controlling and Finance
a.becker@adelphi.de
Romy Becker
Senior Associate
becker@adelphi.de
Eva Befeldt
Project Assistant
befeldt@adelphi.de
Johara Bellali
Senior Project Manager
bellali@adelphi.de
Falko Bertram
Controlling & Finance
bertram@adelphi.de
Jürgen Bischoff
Senior Associate
bischoff@adelphi.de
Julian Bischop
IT Auszubildender
bischop@adelphi.de
Karolin Blattmann
Senior Project Manager
blattmann@adelphi.de
Sabine Blumstein
Project Manager
blumstein@adelphi.de
Philipp Bock
Trainee, Administration
bock@adelphi.de
Max Bohm
Project Manager
bohm@adelphi.de
Thomas Bollwein
Research Analyst
bollwein@adelphi.de
Katharina Brandt
Research Analyst
brandt@adelphi.de
Philip Bubeck
Senior Associate
office@adelphi.de
Jonas Bunsen
Research Analyst
bunsen@adelphi.de
Barbara Burkel
Research Analyst
burkel@adelphi.de
Kara Canlas
Project Assistant
canlas@adelphi.de
Maria Carbonell
Office Manager
carbonell@adelphi.de
Alexander Carius
Managing Director
carius@adelphi.de
Mauricio Castro Salazar
Senior Associate
office@adelphi.de
Ronjon Chakrabarti
Senior Scientist and Senior Project Manager
chakrabarti@adelphi.de
Annica Cochu
Project Manager
cochu@adelphi.de
Anne Dahmen
Project Manager
dahmen@adelphi.de
Eleni Dellas
Project Manager
dellas@adelphi.de
Adrien Detges
Research Analyst
detges@adelphi.de
Ansgar Dietrich
Chief Financial Officer / Authorized Signatory
dietrich@adelphi.de
Lena Domröse
Project Manager
domroese@adelphi.de
Alexander Eden
Project Manager
eden@adelphi.de
Frederik Eisinger
Senior Project Manager
eisinger@adelphi.de
Ada Epstein
Human Resources Administration Specialist
epstein@adelphi.de
Kitty Erdmann
Office Management
erdmann@adelphi.de
Dennis Eucker
Senior Project Manager
eucker@adelphi.de
Krisztina Fabian
Manager Business Development
fabian@adelphi.de
Johannes Fehr
Research Analyst
fehr@adelphi.de
Martina Ferstl
Human Resources Specialist
ferstl@adelphi.de
Inga Fischer
Senior Project Manager
i.fischer@adelphi.de
Anne Freiberger
Projektassistentin
freiberger@adelphi.de
Tobias Garstecki
Senior Associate
garstecki@adelphi.de
Jai Kumar Gaurav
Senior Project Manager
gaurav@adelphi.de
Liana Giorgi
Senior Project Manager
giorgi@adelphi.de
Janine Göbl
Controlling and Finance
goebl@adelphi.de
Hannah Göppert
Project Assistant
goeppert@adelphi.de
Gregor Grüttner
Conference Manager
gruettner@adelphi.de
Diane Harkleroad
Project Assistant
harkleroad@adelphi.de
Constanze Haug
Senior Project Manager
haug@adelphi.de
Yannis Haug-Jurgan
Project Assistant
haug-jurgan@adelphi.de
Svenja Hector
Project Manager
hector@adelphi.de
Benedikta Heldman
Project Assistant
heldman@adelphi.de
Morton Hemkhaus
Research Analyst
hemkhaus@adelphi.de
Minu Hemmati
Senior Associate
minu@minuhemmati.net
Carmen Hennig
Project Assistant
hennig@adelphi.de
Peter Henschel
Senior Consultant and Associate
henschel@adelphi.de
Mikael P. Henzler
Managing Director
henzler@adelphi.de
Annika Hercegfi
Research Analyst
hercegfi@adelphi.de
Karen Hetz
Project Manager & Climate Adaptation Specialist
hetz@adelphi.de
Daniel Högele
Senior IT System Administrator
hoegele@adelphi.de
Paul Hohnen
Senior Associate
office@adelphi.de
Daria Ivleva
Project Manager
ivleva@adelphi.de
Jan Janssen
Senior Associate
janssen@adelphi.de
Marion Jay
Senior Project Manager
jay@adelphi.de
Miha Jensterle
Project Assistant
jensterle@adelphi.de
Sibylle Kabisch
Senior Project Manager
kabisch@adelphi.de
Walter Kahlenborn
Managing Director
kahlenborn@adelphi.de
Theresa Kaiser
Research Analyst
kaiser@adelphi.de
Eunkyung Kang
Research Analyst
kang@adelphi.de
Martina Kehrer
Team Assistant
kehrer@adelphi.de
Kai Kellner
Projektassistent
kellner@adelphi.de
Benno Keppner
Research Analyst
keppner@adelphi.de
Frank Kermann
Consultant (German EMAS Advisory Board, UGA)
frank.kermann@uga.de
Benjamin Kiersch
Senior Project Manager
kiersch@adelphi.de
Christian Kind
Senior Project Manager
kind@adelphi.de
Gereon Klein
Senior Associate
office@adelphi.de
Magdalena Kloibhofer
Project Manager
kloibhofer@adelphi.de
Jutta Knopf
Senior Associate
knopf@adelphi.de
Claudia Koch
Office Management (EMAS Advisory Board)
claudia.koch@uga.de
Annika Kramer
Senior Project Manager
kramer@adelphi.de
Laura Kratzer
Project Assistant
kratzer@adelphi.de
Sascha Kunz
Project Assistant
kunz@adelphi.de
Oksana Kurle
Controlling and Finance
kurle@adelphi.de
Louise Lecerf
Research Analyst
lecerf@adelphi.de
Susanne Lein
Senior Project Manager
lein@adelphi.de
Jeremy Lhoir
Project Assistant
lhoir@adelphi.de
Lina Li
Project Manager
l.li@adelphi.de
Jona Liebl
Senior Project Manager
liebl@adelphi.de
Anna Maria Link
Media & Communications Specialist
link@adelphi.de
Manuel Linsenmeier
Project Assistant
linsenmeier@adelphi.de
Mario Lodigiani
Consultant (German EMAS Advisory Board, UGA)
mario.lodigiani@uga.de
Alexa Löhr
Trainee, Conference Management
loehr@adelphi.de
Peter Malodobry
Project Assistant
malodobry@adelphi.de
Katrina Marsden
Senior Project Manager
marsden@adelphi.de
Juliane Meinel
Coordinator, Working Group on Emissions Trading
office@ag-emissionshandel.de
Julia Melnikova
Research Analyst
melnikova@adelphi.de
Christine Meyer
Research Analyst
meyer@adelphi.de
Anne Meyer-Rath
Project Manager
meyer-rath@adelphi.de
Feres Mezghani
Project Assistant
mezghani@adelphi.de
Carmen Morales
Research Analyst
morales@adelphi.de
Florence Müller
Project Assistant
f.mueller@adelphi.de
Marion Müller vom Berge
Project Manager
mueller.vom.berge@adelphi.de
Raquel Munayer
Projektassistent
munayer@adelphi.de
Amarnath Munnolimath
Research Analyst
munnolimath@adelphi.de
Jana Narita
Research Analyst
narita@adelphi.de
Malte Oehlmann
Project Manager
oehlmann@adelphi.de
Perry Oehmigen
Conference Manager
oehmigen@adelphi.de
Julia Olliges
Research Analyst
olliges@adelphi.de
Mélanie Persem
Senior Projektmanager
persem@adelphi.de
Emily Pieront
Research Analyst
pieront@adelphi.de
Raffaele Piria
Senior Project Manager
piria@adelphi.de
Benjamin Pohl
Senior Project Manager
pohl@adelphi.de
Jan Christian Polanía Giese
Senior Project Manager
polania@adelphi.de
Heinz-Jochen Poremski
Senior Associate
poremski@adelphi.de
Jasper Reich
Research Analyst
reich@adelphi.de
Julia Rohe
Senior Project Manager
rohe@adelphi.de
Lukas Rüttinger
Senior Project Manager
ruettinger@adelphi.de
Marissa Santikarn
Project Manager
santikarn@adelphi.de
Sanjoy Sanyal
Senior Associate
sanyal@adelphi.de
Stella Schaller
Research Analyst
schaller@adelphi.de
Nikolas Scherer
Project Manager
scherer@adelphi.de
Julia Schmidt
Project Assistant
schmidt@adelphi.de
Lisa Schneider
Research Analyst
l.schneider@adelphi.de
Madeline Schneider
Research Analyst
schneider@adelphi.de
Andreas Schneller
Research Analyst
schneller@adelphi.de
Christine Scholl
Project Manager
scholl@adelphi.de
Franziska Schreiber
Project Manager
schreiber@adelphi.de
Juliane Schröer
Research Analyst
schroeer@adelphi.de
Fiona Schüler
Project Manager
schueler@adelphi.de
Claire Schulmerich
Manager Business Development
schulmerich@adelphi.de
Maro Luisa Schulte
Research Analyst
schulte@adelphi.de
Silas Schürmann
Project Manager
schuermann@adelphi.de
Saskia Schütt
Project Manager
schuett@adelphi.de
Elsa Semmling
Project Manager
semmling@adelphi.de
Camille Serre
Project Manager
serre@adelphi.de
Nils Simon
Senior Project Manager
simon@adelphi.de
Alexandra Skinner
Project Manager
skinner@adelphi.de
Cosima Stahr
Senior Project Manager
stahr@adelphi.de
Gesine Stingl
Trainee Controlling
stingl@adelphi.de
Sophia Stock
Research Analyst
stock@adelphi.de
Christopher Stolzenberg
Head of Communications
stolzenberg@adelphi.de
Lisa Strauch
Research Analyst
strauch@adelphi.de
Chaitanya Sure
Project Assistant
sure@adelphi.de
Dennis Tänzler
Director International Climate Policy
taenzler@adelphi.de
Valentin Tappeser
Project Manager
tappeser@adelphi.de
Jan-Erik Thie
Project Assistant
thie@adelphi.de
Regina Treutwein
Project Assistant
treutwein@adelphi.de
Pia van Ackern
Project Assistant
van.ackern@adelphi.de
Radina Vassileva
Research Analyst
vassileva@adelphi.de
Thomas Viertel
Senior Associate
viertel@adelphi.de
Janani Vivekananda
Senior Project Manager
vivekananda@adelphi.de
Andreas Weber
Senior Project Manager
weber@adelphi.de
Daniel Weiss
Senior Project Manager
weiss@adelphi.de
Lia Weitz
Research Analyst
weitz@adelphi.de
Gunnar Will
Senior Project Manager
will@adelphi.de
Florian Wintermeyer
Projektassistent
wintermeyer@adelphi.de
Joanna Wis-Bielewicz
Senior Project Manager
wis-bielewicz@adelphi.de
Johannes Wittmann
Project Assistant
wittmann@adelphi.de
Susanne Wolfmaier
Projektassistent
wolfmaier@adelphi.de
Stephan Wolters
Senior Project Manager
wolters@adelphi.de
Emily Wright
Research Analyst
wright@adelphi.de
Esther Zippel
Director (EMAS Advisory Board)
esther.zippel@uga.de
Mirko Zuerker
Senior Project Manager
zuerker@adelphi.de
Nanne Zwagerman
Senior Manager Business Development
zwagerman@adelphi.de

All employees

  • List
  • Photos