Team

adelphi is a leading independent think tank and public policy consultancy on climate, energy, environment and development. Our mission is to improve global governance through research, dialogue and advice. We offer demand-driven, tailor-made and effective services for sustainable development and support governments, ministries, enterprises, non-profits and international organizations in designing strategies and meeting their goals to address global challenges.

All employees

Name and Function Email
Johannes Ackva
Research Analyst
ackva@adelphi.de
Paola Adriázola
Project Manager
adriazola@adelphi.de
Rainer Agster
Director of Private Sector Cooperation
agster@adelphi.de
Johannes Alexeew
Senior Project Manager
alexeew@adelphi.de
Carolin Anders
Research Analyst
anders@adelphi.de
Pierre André
Project Assistant
andre@adelphi.de
Marcus Andreas
Project Manager
andreas@adelphi.de
Anna Bach
Research Analyst
bach@adelphi.de
Nyamsuren Batsain-Enkhbat
Accouting Assistant
batsain-enkhbat@adelphi.de
Katrin Bauermeister
Controlling and Finance
bauermeister@adelphi.de
Nina Becker
Project Manager
n.becker@adelphi.de
Romy Becker
Senior Project Manager
becker@adelphi.de
Johara Bellali
Senior Project Manager
bellali@adelphi.de
Marian Bichler
Project Manager
bichler@adelphi.de
Edmund Binder
Junior IT System Administrator
binder@adelphi.de
Jürgen Bischoff
Senior Associate
bischoff@adelphi.de
Karolin Blattmann
Senior Project Manager
blattmann@adelphi.de
Nora Boehm
Project Assistant
boehm@adelphi.de
Christina Bollin
Senior Project Manager
bollin@adelphi.de
Thomas Bollwein
Project Assistant
bollwein@adelphi.de
Luisa Brünig
Research Analyst
bruenig@adelphi.de
Philip Bubeck
Senior Associate
office@adelphi.de
Mara Bürchner
Project Assistant
buerchner@adelphi.de
Clementine Burnley
Senior Associate
burnley@adelphi.de
Mareike Buth
Project Manager
buth@adelphi.de
Vera Buttmann
Project Assistant
buttmann@adelphi.de
Yusuf Canbay
Software Developer
canbay@adelphi.de
Morgan Cardiff
Project Assistant
cardiff@adelphi.de
Alexander Carius
Managing Director
carius@adelphi.de
Ronjon Chakrabarti
Scientist and Project Manager
chakrabarti@adelphi.de
Ashish Chaturvedi
Senior Fellow
chaturvedi@adelphi.de
Anne Dahmen
Project Manager
dahmen@adelphi.de
Eleni Dellas
Project Manager
dellas@adelphi.de
Adrien Detges
Project Assistant
detges@adelphi.de
Ansgar Dietrich
Chief Financial Officer
dietrich@adelphi.de
Alexander Eden
Project Assistant
eden@adelphi.de
Carolin Ehrensperger
Research Analyst
ehrensperger@adelphi.de
Frederik Eisinger
Project Manager
eisinger@adelphi.de
Dennis Eucker
Senior Project Manager
eucker@adelphi.de
Kaj Fischer
Project Manager
fischer@adelphi.de
Tobias Garstecki
Senior Associate
office@adelphi.de
Janine Göbl
Controlling and Finance
goebl@adelphi.de
Katarzyna Goebel
Project Assistant
goebel@adelphi.de
Matthias Goerres
Project Assistant
goerres@adelphi.de
Laura Griestop
Research Analyst
griestop@adelphi.de
Marie Grimm
Project Assistant
grimm@adelphi.de
Gregor Grüttner
Conference Manager
gruettner@adelphi.de
Constanze Haug
Senior Project Manager
haug@adelphi.de
Minu Hemmati
Senior Associate
hemmati@adelphi.de
Marianne Henkel
Senior Project Manager
henkel@adelphi.de
Peter Henschel
Senior Consultant and Associate
henschel@adelphi.de
Mikael P. Henzler
Managing Director
henzler@adelphi.de
Phillip Herr
Project Assistant
herr@adelphi.de
Tobias Heymann
Communications Trainee
heymann@adelphi.de
Daniel Högele
IT System Administrator
hoegele@adelphi.de
William Hull
Project Assistant
hull@adelphi.de
Daria Ivleva
Research Analyst
ivleva@adelphi.de
Jan Janssen
Senior Associate
janssen@adelphi.de
Sibylle Kabisch
Senior Project Manager
kabisch@adelphi.de
Aki Kachi
Project Manager
kachi@adelphi.de
Walter Kahlenborn
Managing Director
kahlenborn@adelphi.de
Martina Kehrer
Team Assistant
kehrer@adelphi.de
Ahmad Khalid
Associate (Research)
khalid@adelphi.de
Christian Kind
Senior Project Manager
kind@adelphi.de
Gereon Klein
Senior Associate
gereon.klein@adelphi.de
Sven Klinkow
Project Assistant
klinkow@adelphi.de
Magdalena Kloibhofer
Project Manager
kloibhofer@adelphi.de
Jutta Knopf
Senior Associate
knopf@adelphi.de
Claudia Koch
Office Management (EMAS Advisory Board)
claudia.koch@uga.de
Lukas Kocher
Project Assistant
kocher@adelphi.de
Nina Kohlmorgen
Project Assistant
kohlmorgen@adelphi.de
Annika Kramer
Senior Project Manager
kramer@adelphi.de
Lisa Kreutzmann
Research Analyst
kreutzmann@adelphi.de
Jona Liebl
Project Manager
liebl@adelphi.de
Mario Lodigiani
Consultant (EMAS Advisory Board)
mario.lodigiani@uga.de
Antje Mader
Human Resources Administration Specialist
jobs@adelphi.de
Peter Malodobry
Project Assistant
malodobry@adelphi.de
Anais Mangin
Project Manager
mangin@adelphi.de
Katrina Marsden
Senior Project Manager
marsden@adelphi.de
Linda Mattigk
Conference Manager
mattigk@adelphi.de
Juliane Meinel
Coordinator, Working Group on Emissions Trading
office@ag-emissionshandel.de
Anne Meyer-Rath
Project Manager
meyer-rath@adelphi.de
Mariza Montes de Oca
Project Assistant
montesdeoca@adelphi.de
Veit Moosmayer
Director (EMAS Advisory Board)
veit.moosmayer@uga.de
Amarnath Munnolimath
Project Assistant
munnolimath@adelphi.de
Katharina Nett
Research Analyst
nett@adelphi.de
Verena Ommer
Research Analyst
ommer@adelphi.de
Raffaele Piria
Senior Project Manager
piria@adelphi.de
Benjamin Pohl
Senior Project Manager
pohl@adelphi.de
Mariane Quint-Kljajic
Project Manager
quint@adelphi.de
Georg Ratjen
Senior Project Manager
ratjen@adelphi.de
Jairo Robles
Project Assistant
robles@adelphi.de
Julia Rohe
Senior Project Manager
rohe@adelphi.de
Kora Rösler
Project Assistant
roesler@adelphi.de
Lukas Rüttinger
Senior Project Manager
ruettinger@adelphi.de
Jennifer Sainte-Luce
Office Management
office@adelphi.de
Marissa Santikarn
Research Analyst
santikarn@adelphi.de
Sanjoy Sanyal
Senior Associate
sanyal@adelphi.de
Jonas Savelsberg
Project Manager
savelsberg@adelphi.de
Yvonne Schiefelbein
Accounting
schiefelbein@adelphi.de
Christine Scholl
Research Analyst
scholl@adelphi.de
Franziska Schreiber
Project Manager
schreiber@adelphi.de
Silas Schürmann
Project Manager
schuermann@adelphi.de
Elsa Semmling
Project Manager
semmling@adelphi.de
Camille Serre
Project Manager
serre@adelphi.de
Alexandra Skinner
Research Analyst
skinner@adelphi.de
Maeve Smyth
Research Analyst
smyth@adelphi.de
Cosima Stahr
Senior Project Manager
stahr@adelphi.de
Kateryna Stelmakh
Project Manager
stelmakh@adelphi.de
Dustin Stephan
Office Management Trainee
stephan@adelphi.de
Sophia Stock
Project Assistant
stock@adelphi.de
Christopher Stolzenberg
Head of Communications
stolzenberg@adelphi.de
Dennis Tänzler
Director International Climate Policy
taenzler@adelphi.de
Valentin Tappeser
Research Analyst
tappeser@adelphi.de
Kora Töpfer
Project Manager
toepfer@adelphi.de
Regina Treutwein
Project Assistant
treutwein@adelphi.de
Charlotte Unger
Project Assistant
unger@adelphi.de
Thomas Viertel
Senior Associate
viertel@adelphi.de
Amelie Wachner
Project Manager
wachner@adelphi.de
Daniel Weiss
Senior Project Manager
weiss@adelphi.de
Lia Weitz
Project Assistant
weitz@adelphi.de
Kristian Wilkening
Project Manager
wilkening@adelphi.de
Stephan Wolters
Project Manager
wolters@adelphi.de
Esther Zippel
Consultant (EMAS advisory board)
esther.zippel@uga.de
Mirko Zürker
Senior Project Manager
zuerker@adelphi.de
Nanne Zwagerman
Project Manager
zwagerman@adelphi.de

All employees

  • List
  • Photos