Team

adelphi is a leading independent think tank and public policy consultancy focusing on climate, environment and development. Our mission is to improve global governance through research, dialogue, and advising. Our staff of more than 180 provides high-quality interdisciplinary research, strategic policy analysis and advising, and corporate consulting. We facilitate policy dialogue and provide training for public institutions and businesses worldwide, helping to build capacity for transformative change

All employees

Name and Function Email
Johannes Ackva
Project Manager
ackva@adelphi.de
William Acworth
Senior Project Manager
acworth@adelphi.de
Paola Adriázola
Senior Project Manager
adriazola@adelphi.de
Rainer Agster
Director of Private Sector Cooperation
agster@adelphi.de
Julian Ahlers
Projekt Assistant
ahlers@adelphi.de
Regina Christina Andoh
Project Assistant
andoh@adelphi.de
Marcus Andreas
Senior Project Manager
andreas@adelphi.de
Anton Barckhausen
Senior Project Manager
barckhausen@adelphi.de
Hannelore Barownick
Accounting
barownick@adelphi.de
Zaina Batool
Projekt Assistant
batool@adelphi.de
Nyamsuren Batsain-Enkhbat
Accounting
batsain-enkhbat@adelphi.de
Katrin Bauermeister
Controlling and Finance
bauermeister@adelphi.de
Anne Becker
Controlling and Finance
a.becker@adelphi.de
Fiona Becker
Project Manager
f.becker@adelphi.de
Romy Becker
Senior Associate
becker@adelphi.de
Johara Bellali
Senior Project Manager
bellali@adelphi.de
Claire Belluard
Junior Manager Business Development
belluard@adelphi.de
Falko Bertram
Controlling & Finance
bertram@adelphi.de
Jürgen Bischoff
Senior Associate
bischoff@adelphi.de
Karolin Blattmann
Senior Project Manager
blattmann@adelphi.de
Sabine Blumstein
Project Manager
blumstein@adelphi.de
Philipp Bock
Apprentice
bock@adelphi.de
Thomas Bollwein
Research Analyst
bollwein@adelphi.de
Robert Brandt
Senior Project Manager
r.brandt@adelphi.de
Katharina Brandt
Research Analyst
brandt@adelphi.de
Philip Bubeck
Senior Associate
office@adelphi.de
Barbara Burkel
Research Analyst
burkel@adelphi.de
Helen Burmeister
Project Assistant
burmeister@adelphi.de
Maria Carbonell
Office Manager
carbonell@adelphi.de
Alexander Carius
Managing Director
carius@adelphi.de
Mauricio Castro Salazar
Senior Associate
office@adelphi.de
Ronjon Chakrabarti
Senior Scientist and Senior Project Manager
chakrabarti@adelphi.de
Annica Cochu
Project Manager
cochu@adelphi.de
Anika Conrad
Project Assistant
conrad@adelphi.de
Lea Dabbert
Project Assistant
dabbert@adelphi.de
Anne Dahmen
Project Manager
dahmen@adelphi.de
Adrien Detges
Project Manager
detges@adelphi.de
Ansgar Dietrich
Chief Financial Officer / Authorized Signatory
dietrich@adelphi.de
Lena Domröse
Project Manager
domroese@adelphi.de
Alexander Eden
Project Manager
eden@adelphi.de
Jaqueline El-Majzoub
Apprentice
el-majzoub@adelphi.de
Ada Epstein
Human Resources Administration Specialist
epstein@adelphi.de
Ricarda Faber
Project Assistant
faber@adelphi.de
Krisztina Fabian
Senior Manager Business Development
fabian@adelphi.de
Johannes Fehr
Research Analyst
fehr@adelphi.de
Inga Fischer
Senior Project Manager
i.fischer@adelphi.de
Maximilian Friedrich
Project Assistant
friedrich@adelphi.de
Tobias Garstecki
Senior Associate
garstecki@adelphi.de
Jai Kumar Gaurav
Senior Project Manager
gaurav@adelphi.de
Liana Giorgi
Senior Project Manager
giorgi@adelphi.de
Janine Göbl
Controlling and Finance
goebl@adelphi.de
Hannah Göppert
Research Analyst
goeppert@adelphi.de
Julia Groß
Project Manager
gross@adelphi.de
Gregor Grüttner
Conference Manager
gruettner@adelphi.de
Jürgen Hannak
Senior Projektmanager
hannak@adelphi.de
Constanze Haug
Senior Project Manager
haug@adelphi.de
Tobias Hausotter
Senior Project Manager
hausotter@adelphi.de
Svenja Hector
Project Manager
hector@adelphi.de
Jan-Philipp Heinisch
Project Assistant
heinisch@adelphi.de
Benedikta Heldman
Research Analyst
heldman@adelphi.de
Morton Hemkhaus
Project Manager
hemkhaus@adelphi.de
Minu Hemmati
Senior Associate
minu@minuhemmati.net
Carmen Hennig
Project Assistant
hennig@adelphi.de
Peter Henschel
Senior Consultant and Associate
henschel@adelphi.de
Mikael P. Henzler
Managing Director
henzler@adelphi.de
Annika Hercegfi
Project Manager
hercegfi@adelphi.de
Karen Hetz
Senior Project Manager & Climate Adaptation Specialist
hetz@adelphi.de
Daniel Högele
Senior IT System Administrator
hoegele@adelphi.de
Paul Hohnen
Senior Associate
office@adelphi.de
Linda Hölscher
Research Analyst
hoelscher@adelphi.de
Daria Ivleva
Project Manager
ivleva@adelphi.de
Jan Janssen
Senior Associate
janssen@adelphi.de
Marion Jay
Senior Project Manager
jay@adelphi.de
Miha Jensterle
Project Assistant
jensterle@adelphi.de
Insa Jülich
Project Assistant
juelich@adelphi.de
Sibylle Kabisch
Senior Project Manager
kabisch@adelphi.de
Walter Kahlenborn
Managing Director
kahlenborn@adelphi.de
Theresa Kaiser
Project Manager
kaiser@adelphi.de
Juliane Kaufmann
Research Analyst
kaufmann@adelphi.de
Martina Kehrer
Team Assistant
kehrer@adelphi.de
Kai Kellner
Project Assistant
kellner@adelphi.de
Benno Keppner
Project Manager
keppner@adelphi.de
Frank Kermann
Consultant (German EMAS Advisory Board, UGA)
frank.kermann@uga.de
Christian Kind
Senior Project Manager
kind@adelphi.de
Kathrin Kirsch
Research Analyst
kirsch@adelphi.de
Katharina Klaas
Projektassistentin
klaas@adelphi.de
Magdalena Klatt
Research Analyst
klatt@adelphi.de
Gereon Klein
Senior Associate
office@adelphi.de
Magdalena Kloibhofer
Project Manager
kloibhofer@adelphi.de
Jutta Knopf
Senior Associate
knopf@adelphi.de
Claudia Koch
Office Management (EMAS Advisory Board)
claudia.koch@uga.de
Kathrin Kohl
Project Manager
kohl@adelphi.de
Annika Kramer
Senior Project Manager
kramer@adelphi.de
Oksana Kurle
Controlling and Finance
kurle@adelphi.de
Stephanie La Hoz Theuer
Senior Projektmanagerin
lahoztheuer@adelphi.de
Tucker Landesman
Projektmanager
landesman@adelphi.de
Julia Legelli
Projektmanager
legelli@adelphi.de
Susanne Lein
Senior Project Manager
lein@adelphi.de
Sebastian Lema
Alexander von Humboldt Fellow
lema@adelphi.de
Lina Li
Project Manager
l.li@adelphi.de
Jona Liebl
Senior Project Manager
liebl@adelphi.de
Anna Maria Link
Media & Communications Specialist
link@adelphi.de
Manuel Linsenmeier
Research Analyst
linsenmeier@adelphi.de
Mario Lodigiani
Consultant (German EMAS Advisory Board, UGA)
mario.lodigiani@uga.de
Theresa Lorenz
Projektmanagerin
lorenz@adelphi.de
Magdalena Magosch
Research Analyst
magosch@adelphi.de
Peter Malodobry
Project Assistant
malodobry@adelphi.de
Katrina Marsden
Senior Project Manager
marsden@adelphi.de
Supriya Masali
Projektassistent
masali@adelphi.de
Juliane Meinel
Coordinator, Working Group on Emissions Trading
office@ag-emissionshandel.de
Christine Meyer
Project Manager
meyer@adelphi.de
André Müller
Research Analyst
mueller@adelphi.de
Marion Müller vom Berge
Project Manager
mueller.vom.berge@adelphi.de
Raquel Munayer
Project Assistant
munayer@adelphi.de
Amarnath Munnolimath
Project Manager
munnolimath@adelphi.de
Jana Narita
Research Analyst
narita@adelphi.de
Luzie Neyenhuys
Project Assistant, Conference Managment
neyenhuys@adelphi.de
Malte Oehlmann
Project Manager
oehlmann@adelphi.de
Perry Oehmigen
Conference Manager
oehmigen@adelphi.de
Katarzyna Julia Olesinska
Research Analyst
olesinska@adelphi.de
Sonya Ong
Research Analyst
ong@adelphi.de
Raffaele Piria
Senior Project Manager
piria@adelphi.de
Benjamin Pohl
Senior Project Manager
pohl@adelphi.de
Jan Christian Polanía Giese
Senior Project Manager
polania@adelphi.de
Marie Preuß
Project Assistant
preuss@adelphi.de
Robert Rese
Web Development & Administration
rese@adelphi.de
Jonas Restle
Projektmanager
restle@adelphi.de
Yann Robiou du Pont
Projektmanager
robiou.du.pont@adelphi.de
Julia Rohe-Frydrych
Senior Project Manager
rohe@adelphi.de
Nina Roßmann
PR editor
rossmann@adelphi.de
Lukas Rüttinger
Senior Project Manager
ruettinger@adelphi.de
Marissa Santikarn
Project Manager
santikarn@adelphi.de
Sanjoy Sanyal
Senior Associate
sanyal@adelphi.de
Stella Schaller
Research Analyst
schaller@adelphi.de
Nikolas Scherer
Project Manager
scherer@adelphi.de
Lara Schillings
Research Analyst
schillings@adelphi.de
Nora Schlagenwerth
Projektassistent
schlagenwerth@adelphi.de
Julia Schmidt
Business Development Manager
schmidt@adelphi.de
Corinna Schmitt
Research Analyst
c.schmitt@adelphi.de
Lisa Schneider
Project Manager
l.schneider@adelphi.de
Madeline Schneider
Project Manager
schneider@adelphi.de
Andreas Schneller
Project Manager
schneller@adelphi.de
Christine Scholl
Project Manager
scholl@adelphi.de
Maren Schöttler
Project Assistant
schoettler@adelphi.de
Franziska Schreiber
Project Manager
schreiber@adelphi.de
Juliane Schröer
Project Manager
schroeer@adelphi.de
Claire Schulmerich
Senior Manager Business Development
schulmerich@adelphi.de
Maro Luisa Schulte
Research Analyst
schulte@adelphi.de
Silas Schürmann
Project Manager
schuermann@adelphi.de
Saskia Schütt
Project Manager
schuett@adelphi.de
Elsa Semmling
Project Manager
semmling@adelphi.de
Camille Serre
Project Manager
serre@adelphi.de
Nils Simon
Senior Project Manager
simon@adelphi.de
Cristina Simonetti-Techert
Projektmanager
simonetti-techert@adelphi.de
Alejandra Skarabisch
Office Manager
skarabisch@adelphi.de
Alexandra Skinner
Project Manager
skinner@adelphi.de
Maggie Sloan
Research Analyst
sloan@adelphi.de
Cosima Stahr
Senior Project Manager
stahr@adelphi.de
Till Sterzel
Senior Projektmanager
sterzel@adelphi.de
Gesine Stingl
Trainee Controlling
stingl@adelphi.de
Sophia Stock
Research Analyst
stock@adelphi.de
Christopher Stolzenberg
Head of Communications
stolzenberg@adelphi.de
Lisa Strauch
Project Manager
strauch@adelphi.de
Dennis Tänzler
Director International Climate Policy
taenzler@adelphi.de
Regina Treutwein
Project Assistant
treutwein@adelphi.de
Pia van Ackern
Research Analyst
van.ackern@adelphi.de
Paul van Kaldenkerken
Projektassistent
van.kaldenkerken@adelphi.de
Franziska Velt
Project Assistant
velt@adelphi.de
Thomas Viertel
Senior Associate
viertel@adelphi.de
Janani Vivekananda
Senior Project Manager
vivekananda@adelphi.de
Martin Wall
Caroline Fellow
wall@adelphi.de
Andreas Weber
Senior Project Manager
weber@adelphi.de
Daniel Weiß
Senior Project Manager & Cluster Coordinator Green Economy
weiss@adelphi.de
Lia Weitz
Research Analyst
weitz@adelphi.de
Gunnar Will
Senior Project Manager
will@adelphi.de
Joanna Wis-Bielewicz
Senior Project Manager
wis-bielewicz@adelphi.de
Susanne Wolfmaier
Research Analyst
wolfmaier@adelphi.de
Stephan Wolters
Senior Project Manager
wolters@adelphi.de
Emily Wright
Research Analyst
wright@adelphi.de
Esther Zippel
Director (EMAS Advisory Board)
esther.zippel@uga.de
Mirko Zuerker
Senior Project Manager
zuerker@adelphi.de
Nanne Zwagerman
Senior Manager Business Development
zwagerman@adelphi.de

All employees

  • List
  • Photos