Team

adelphi is a leading independent think tank and public policy consultancy on climate, environment and development. Our mission is to improve global governance through research, dialogue and consultation. Our staff of more than 200 provides high-quality interdisciplinary research, strategic policy analysis and advice, and corporate consulting.

All employees

Name and Function Email
William Acworth
Senior Project Manager
acworth@adelphi.de
Paola Adriázola
Senior Project Manager
adriazola@adelphi.de
Rainer Agster
Director of Private Sector Cooperation
agster@adelphi.de
Julian Ahlers
Research Analyst
ahlers@adelphi.de
Isell Baldauf
Research Analyst
baldauf@adelphi.de
Anton Barckhausen
Senior Project Manager
barckhausen@adelphi.de
Hannelore Barownick
Accounting
barownick@adelphi.de
Katrin Bauermeister
Controlling and Finance
bauermeister@adelphi.de
Anne Becker
Controlling and Finance
a.becker@adelphi.de
Fiona Becker
Project Manager
f.becker@adelphi.de
Juliane Becker
Project Manager
j.becker@adelphi.de
Romy Becker
Senior Associate
becker@adelphi.de
Claire Belluard
Junior Manager Business Development
belluard@adelphi.de
Jürgen Bischoff
Senior Associate
bischoff@adelphi.de
Karolin Blattmann
Senior Project Manager
blattmann@adelphi.de
Sabine Blumstein
Project Manager
blumstein@adelphi.de
Carolina Borges
Research Analyst
borges@adelphi.de
Philip Bubeck
Senior Associate
office@adelphi.de
Helen Burmeister
Research Analyst
burmeister@adelphi.de
Maria Carbonell
Office Management
carbonell@adelphi.de
Alexander Carius
Managing Director
carius@adelphi.de
Mauricio Castro Salazar
Senior Associate
office@adelphi.de
Jale Celik
HR Apprentice
celik@adelphi.de
Ronjon Chakrabarti
Senior Scientist and Senior Project Manager
chakrabarti@adelphi.de
Annica Cochu
Project Manager
cochu@adelphi.de
Anika Conrad
Research Analyst
conrad@adelphi.de
Anne Dahmen
Project Manager
dahmen@adelphi.de
Adrien Detges
Project Manager
detges@adelphi.de
Ansgar Dietrich
Chief Financial Officer / Authorized Signatory
dietrich@adelphi.de
Lena Domröse
Senior Project Manager
domroese@adelphi.de
Lea Dunst
Research Analyst
dunst@adelphi.de
Alexander Eden
Project Manager
eden@adelphi.de
Leonie Ederli Fickinger
Research Analyst
ederli.fickinger@adelphi.de
Jaqueline El-Majzoub
Apprentice
el-majzoub@adelphi.de
Ada Epstein
Human Resources Specialist
epstein@adelphi.de
Johannes Fehr
Project Manager
fehr@adelphi.de
Samantha Fröhlich
HR Apprentice
froehlich@adelphi.de
Bibiana García
Projekt Manager
garcia@adelphi.de
Tobias Garstecki
Senior Associate
garstecki@adelphi.de
Lilith Gerlach
Trainee, Conference Management
gerlach@adelphi.de
Janine Göbl
Controlling and Finance
goebl@adelphi.de
Hannah Göppert
Research Analyst
goeppert@adelphi.de
Noah Gordon
Project Manager
gordon@adelphi.de
Richard Grasshoff
Senior Expert Knowledge Manager
grasshoff@adelphi.de
Julia Groß
Project Manager
gross@adelphi.de
Gregor Grüttner
Conference Manager
gruettner@adelphi.de
Jürgen Hannak
Senior Project Manager
hannak@adelphi.de
Moritz Hauer
Research Analyst
hauer@adelphi.de
Constanze Haug
Senior Project Manager
haug@adelphi.de
Tobias Hausotter
Senior Project Manager
hausotter@adelphi.de
Svenja Hector
Project Manager
hector@adelphi.de
Morton Hemkhaus
Project Manager
hemkhaus@adelphi.de
Mikael P. Henzler
Managing Director
henzler@adelphi.de
Annika Hercegfi
Project Manager
hercegfi@adelphi.de
Angela Hoffstädt
Controlling and Finance Apprentice
hoffstaedt@adelphi.de
Daniel Högele
Senior IT System Administrator
hoegele@adelphi.de
Paul Hohnen
Senior Associate
office@adelphi.de
Linda Hölscher
Assistant to the Managing Board
hoelscher@adelphi.de
Daria Ivleva
Project Manager
ivleva@adelphi.de
Jan Janssen
Senior Associate
janssen@adelphi.de
Marion Jay
Senior Project Manager
jay@adelphi.de
Miha Jensterle
Project Manager
jensterle@adelphi.de
Insa Jülich
Research Analyst
juelich@adelphi.de
Walter Kahlenborn
Managing Director
kahlenborn@adelphi.de
Theresa Kaiser
Project Manager
kaiser@adelphi.de
Christopher Kardish
Project Manager
kardish@adelphi.de
Martina Kehrer
Team Assistant
kehrer@adelphi.de
Kai Kellner
Research Analyst
kellner@adelphi.de
Benno Keppner
Project Manager
keppner@adelphi.de
Frank Kermann
Consultant (German EMAS Advisory Board, UGA)
frank.kermann@uga.de
Pia Kerres
Projekt Manager
kerres@adelphi.de
Christian Kind
Senior Project Manager
kind@adelphi.de
Kathrin Kirsch
Research Analyst
kirsch@adelphi.de
Katharina Klaas
Projektassistentin
klaas@adelphi.de
Magdalena Klatt
Junior Tender Manager
klatt@adelphi.de
Johanna Kleffmann
Junior Manager Business Development
kleffmann@adelphi.de
Gereon Klein
Senior Associate
office@adelphi.de
Katharina Klitz
Reisekostenabrechnung
klitz@adelphi.de
Magdalena Kloibhofer
Project Manager
kloibhofer@adelphi.de
Jutta Knopf
Senior Associate
knopf@adelphi.de
Claudia Koch
Office Management (EMAS Advisory Board)
claudia.koch@uga.de
Lukas Kocher
Research Analyst
kocher@adelphi.de
Kathrin Kohl
Project Manager
kohl@adelphi.de
Franziska Sophie Kohler
Projektmanager
kohler@adelphi.de
Annika Kramer
Senior Project Manager
kramer@adelphi.de
Emma Krause
Projektmanager
krause@adelphi.de
Lisa Kreutzmann
Research Analyst
kreutzmann@adelphi.de
Stephanie La Hoz Theuer
Senior Projektmanagerin
lahoztheuer@adelphi.de
Tucker Landesman
Projektmanager
landesman@adelphi.de
Julia Legelli
Projektmanager
legelli@adelphi.de
Susanne Lein
Senior Project Manager
lein@adelphi.de
Leon Leuser
Projektmanager
leuser@adelphi.de
Lina Li
Project Manager
l.li@adelphi.de
Laura Libera
Human Resources Manager
libera@adelphi.de
Jona Liebl
Senior Project Manager
liebl@adelphi.de
Anna Maria Link
Media & Communications Specialist
link@adelphi.de
Mario Lodigiani
Consultant (German EMAS Advisory Board, UGA)
mario.lodigiani@uga.de
Kathrin Ludwig
Project manager
ludwig@adelphi.de
Denis Machnik
Projektmanager
machnik@adelphi.de
Ornella Maggi
Conference Management
maggi@adelphi.de
Peter Malodobry
Project Assistant
malodobry@adelphi.de
Katrina Marsden
Senior Project Manager
marsden@adelphi.de
Juliane Meinel
Coordinator, Working Group on Emissions Trading
office@ag-emissionshandel.de
Jakob Meinl
Assistant Conference Management
j.meinl@adelphi.de
Christine Meyer
Project Manager
meyer@adelphi.de
Beatrice Mosello
Senior Projektmanagerin
mosello@adelphi.de
André Müller
Research Analyst
mueller@adelphi.de
Marion Müller vom Berge
Project Manager
mueller.vom.berge@adelphi.de
Raquel Munayer
Research Analyst
munayer@adelphi.de
Amarnath Munnolimath
Project Manager
munnolimath@adelphi.de
Jana Narita
Project Manager
narita@adelphi.de
Philipp Neumayer
Controlling and Finance
neumayer@adelphi.de
Nadine Nitsche
Research Analyst
nitsche@adelphi.de
Malte Oehlmann
Project Manager
oehlmann@adelphi.de
Perry Oehmigen
Conference Manager
oehmigen@adelphi.de
Julia Olliges
Research Analyst
olliges@adelphi.de
Sonya Ong
Research Analyst
ong@adelphi.de
Eva Otchere
Administration
otchere@adelphi.de
Eric Peterson
Controlling und Finanzen
peterson@adelphi.de
Raffaele Piria
Senior Project Manager & Cluster Coordinator for International Energy
piria@adelphi.de
Stephan Piskol
Project Manager
piskol@adelphi.de
Benjamin Pohl
Senior Project Manager
pohl@adelphi.de
Jan Christian Polanía Giese
Senior Project Manager
polania@adelphi.de
Luise Porst
Project Manager
porst@adelphi.de
Franziska Pothou
Communication Assistant
pothou@adelphi.de
Anja Renner
Project Manager
renner@adelphi.de
Robert Rese
Web Development & Administration
rese@adelphi.de
Jonas Restle-Steinert
Projektmanager
restle@adelphi.de
Julia Rohe-Frydrych
Senior Project Manager
rohe@adelphi.de
Thoralf Roick
IT System Administrator
roick@adelphi.de
Evelyn Clara Rosenberg
Junior Manager Business Development
rosenberg@adelphi.de
Lukas Rüttinger
Senior Project Manager
ruettinger@adelphi.de
Sanjoy Sanyal
Senior Associate
sanyal@adelphi.de
Lisa Schäfer
Project Manager
l.schaefer@adelphi.de
Stella Schaller
Project Manager
schaller@adelphi.de
Simon Schiehle
Research Analyst
schiehle@adelphi.de
Nora Schlagenwerth
Projektassistent
schlagenwerth@adelphi.de
Julia Schmidt
Business Development Manager
schmidt@adelphi.de
Corinna Schmitt
Research Analyst
c.schmitt@adelphi.de
Madeline Schneider
Project Manager
schneider@adelphi.de
Andreas Schneller
Project Manager
schneller@adelphi.de
Franziska Schreiber
Senior Project Manager & Urban Development Specialist
schreiber@adelphi.de
Nadine Schröder
HR Assistant
schroeder@adelphi.de
Claire Schulmerich
Senior Manager Business Development
schulmerich@adelphi.de
Maro Luisa Schulte
Project Manager
schulte@adelphi.de
Katarina Schulz
Research Analyst
schulz@adelphi.de
Silas Schürmann
Senior Project Manager
schuermann@adelphi.de
Saskia Schütt
Project Manager
schuett@adelphi.de
Elsa Semmling
Project Manager
semmling@adelphi.de
Camille Serre
Senior project Manager
serre@adelphi.de
Camilla Shearman
Research Analyst
shearman@adelphi.de
Armelina Sifnaiou
Expert Scout
sifnaiou@adelphi.de
Nils Simon
Senior Project Manager
simon@adelphi.de
Cristina Simonetti-Techert
Projektmanager
simonetti-techert@adelphi.de
Alexandra Skinner
Project Manager
skinner@adelphi.de
Maggie Sloan
Research Analyst
sloan@adelphi.de
Cosima Stahr
Senior Project Manager Cluster Coordinator Sustainability Transformation
stahr@adelphi.de
Till Sterzel
Senior Projektmanager
sterzel@adelphi.de
Sophia Stock
Research Analyst
stock@adelphi.de
Lisa Strauch
Project Manager
strauch@adelphi.de
Dennis Tänzler
Director International Climate Policy
taenzler@adelphi.de
Franziska Teichmann
Project Manager
teichmann@adelphi.de
Alina Ulmer
Projektmanagerin
ulmer@adelphi.de
Pia van Ackern
Project Manager
van.ackern@adelphi.de
Paul van Kaldenkerken
Research Analyst
van.kaldenkerken@adelphi.de
Thomas Viertel
Senior Project Manager
viertel@adelphi.de
Janani Vivekananda
Senior Project Manager
vivekananda@adelphi.de
Tanja Volkmar-Wußmann
Office Management
volkmar-wussmann@adelphi.de
Maike Voß
Research Analyst
voss@adelphi.de
Supapim Wannopas
Projektmanagerin
wannopas@adelphi.de
Andreas Weber
Senior Project Manager
weber@adelphi.de
Claudia Weigel
Communications & Public Relations Manager
weigel@adelphi.de
Jessica Weir
Research Analyst
weir@adelphi.de
Daniel Weiß
Senior Project Manager & Cluster Coordinator Green Economy
weiss@adelphi.de
Lia Weitz
Project Manager
weitz@adelphi.de
Gunnar Will
Senior Project Manager
will@adelphi.de
Florian Wintermeyer
Research Analyst
wintermeyer@adelphi.de
Franziska Wirth
Office Management
wirth@adelphi.de
Susanne Wolfmaier
Project Manager
wolfmaier@adelphi.de
Emily Wright
Research Analyst
wright@adelphi.de
Sophie Zschäbitz
Trainee Controlling and Finance
zschaebitz@adelphi.de
Mirko Zuerker
Senior Project Manager
zuerker@adelphi.de
Nanne Zwagerman
Senior Manager Business Development
zwagerman@adelphi.de

All employees

  • List
  • Photos