Team

adelphi is a leading independent think tank and public policy consultancy focusing on climate, environment and development. Our mission is to improve global governance through research, dialogue, and advising. Our staff of more than 140 provides high-quality interdisciplinary research, strategic policy analysis and advising, and corporate consulting. We facilitate policy dialogue and provide training for public institutions and businesses worldwide, helping to build capacity for transformative change

All employees

Name and Function Email
Johannes Ackva
Project Manager
ackva@adelphi.de
William Acworth
Senior Project Manager
acworth@adelphi.de
Paola Adriázola
Project Manager
adriazola@adelphi.de
Rainer Agster
Director of Private Sector Cooperation
agster@adelphi.de
Johannes Alexeew
Senior Project Manager
alexeew@adelphi.de
Marcus Andreas
Project Manager
andreas@adelphi.de
Undine Baatz
Project Assistant
baatz@adelphi.de
Anna Bach
Research Analyst
bach@adelphi.de
Kerstin Bacher
Project Manager
bacher@adelphi.de
Nyamsuren Batsain-Enkhbat
Accouting Assistant
batsain-enkhbat@adelphi.de
Katrin Bauermeister
Controlling and Finance
bauermeister@adelphi.de
Nina Becker
Project Manager
n.becker@adelphi.de
Romy Becker
Senior Project Manager
becker@adelphi.de
Johara Bellali
Senior Project Manager
bellali@adelphi.de
Jürgen Bischoff
Senior Associate
bischoff@adelphi.de
Karolin Blattmann
Senior Project Manager
blattmann@adelphi.de
Nora Boehm
Project Assistant
boehm@adelphi.de
Christina Bollin
Senior Project Manager
bollin@adelphi.de
Thomas Bollwein
Project Assistant
bollwein@adelphi.de
Badin Borde
Project Assistant
borde@adelphi.de
Philip Bubeck
Senior Associate
office@adelphi.de
Mara Bürchner
Project Assistant
buerchner@adelphi.de
Vera Buttmann
Project Assistant
buttmann@adelphi.de
Yusuf Canbay
Software Developer
canbay@adelphi.de
Morgan Cardiff
Project Assistant
cardiff@adelphi.de
Alexander Carius
Managing Director
carius@adelphi.de
Ronjon Chakrabarti
Scientist and Project Manager
chakrabarti@adelphi.de
Ashish Chaturvedi
Senior Fellow
chaturvedi@adelphi.de
Lisa Chichowitz
Project Assistant
chichowitz@adelphi.de
Annica Cochu
Research Analyst
cochu@adelphi.de
Anne Dahmen
Project Manager
dahmen@adelphi.de
Eleni Dellas
Project Manager
dellas@adelphi.de
Adrien Detges
Research Analyst
detges@adelphi.de
Ansgar Dietrich
Chief Financial Officer
dietrich@adelphi.de
Alexander Eden
Project Manager
eden@adelphi.de
Carolin Ehrensperger
Research Analyst
ehrensperger@adelphi.de
Frederik Eisinger
Project Manager
eisinger@adelphi.de
Dennis Eucker
Senior Project Manager
eucker@adelphi.de
Martina Ferstl
Human Resources Specialist
ferstl@adelphi.de
Kaj Fischer
Project Manager
fischer@adelphi.de
Liva Galina
Communications | Events Assistant
galina@adelphi.de
Tobias Garstecki
Senior Associate
office@adelphi.de
Liana Giorgi
Senior Project Manager
giorgi@adelphi.de
Janine Göbl
Controlling and Finance
goebl@adelphi.de
Katarzyna Goebel
Project Manager
goebel@adelphi.de
Gregor Grüttner
Conference Manager
gruettner@adelphi.de
Constanze Haug
Senior Project Manager
haug@adelphi.de
Minu Hemmati
Senior Associate
hemmati@adelphi.de
Peter Henschel
Senior Consultant and Associate
henschel@adelphi.de
Mikael P. Henzler
Managing Director
henzler@adelphi.de
Tobias Heymann
Communications Trainee
heymann@adelphi.de
Daniel Högele
Senior IT System Administrator
hoegele@adelphi.de
Paul Hohnen
Senior Associate
office@adelphi.de
William Hull
Project Assistant
hull@adelphi.de
Daria Ivleva
Research Analyst
ivleva@adelphi.de
Jan Janssen
Senior Associate
janssen@adelphi.de
Sibylle Kabisch
Senior Project Manager
kabisch@adelphi.de
Aki Kachi
Senior Project Manager
kachi@adelphi.de
Walter Kahlenborn
Managing Director
kahlenborn@adelphi.de
Theresa Kaiser
Research Analyst
kaiser@adelphi.de
Martina Kehrer
Team Assistant
kehrer@adelphi.de
Benno Keppner
Research Analyst
keppner@adelphi.de
Frank Kermann
Consultant (German EMAS Advisory Board, UGA)
frank.kermann@uga.de
Christian Kind
Senior Project Manager
kind@adelphi.de
Lena Kircheisen
Project Assistant
kircheisen@adelphi.de
Gereon Klein
Senior Associate
office@adelphi.de
Isabel Kleitsch
Research Analyst
kleitsch@adelphi.de
Magdalena Kloibhofer
Project Manager
kloibhofer@adelphi.de
Jutta Knopf
Senior Associate
knopf@adelphi.de
Claudia Koch
Office Management (EMAS Advisory Board)
claudia.koch@uga.de
Annika Kramer
Senior Project Manager
kramer@adelphi.de
Lisa Kreutzmann
Research Analyst
kreutzmann@adelphi.de
Sascha Kunz
Project Assistant
kunz@adelphi.de
Antje Lessmann
Project Assistant
lessmann@adelphi.de
Lina Li
Project Manager
l.li@adelphi.de
Jona Liebl
Project Manager
liebl@adelphi.de
Mario Lodigiani
Consultant (German EMAS Advisory Board, UGA)
mario.lodigiani@uga.de
Peter Malodobry
Project Assistant
malodobry@adelphi.de
Anais Mangin
Project Manager
mangin@adelphi.de
Katrina Marsden
Senior Project Manager
marsden@adelphi.de
Linda Mattigk
Conference Manager
mattigk@adelphi.de
Juliane Meinel
Coordinator, Working Group on Emissions Trading
office@ag-emissionshandel.de
Anne Meyer-Rath
Project Manager
meyer-rath@adelphi.de
Feres Mezghani
Project Assistant
mezghani@adelphi.de
Mariza Montes de Oca
Project Assistant
montesdeoca@adelphi.de
Carmen Morales
Research Analyst
morales@adelphi.de
André Müller
Project Assistant
mueller@adelphi.de
Marion Müller vom Berge
Project Manager
mueller.vom.berge@adelphi.de
Amarnath Munnolimath
Project Assistant
munnolimath@adelphi.de
Katharina Nett
Research Analyst
nett@adelphi.de
Malte Oehlmann
Project Manager
oehlmann@adelphi.de
Verena Ommer
Research Analyst
ommer@adelphi.de
Raffaele Piria
Senior Project Manager
piria@adelphi.de
Benjamin Pohl
Senior Project Manager
pohl@adelphi.de
Mariane Quint-Kljajic
Project Manager
quint@adelphi.de
Georg Ratjen
Senior Project Manager
ratjen@adelphi.de
Julia Rohe
Senior Project Manager
rohe@adelphi.de
Jana Marta Rudnik
Research Analyst
rudnik@adelphi.de
Lukas Rüttinger
Senior Project Manager
ruettinger@adelphi.de
Felix Sachtleben
Project Assistant
sachtleben@adelphi.de
Jennifer Sainte-Luce
Office Management
office@adelphi.de
Marissa Santikarn
Research Analyst
santikarn@adelphi.de
Sanjoy Sanyal
Senior Associate
sanyal@adelphi.de
Yvonne Schiefelbein
Accounting
schiefelbein@adelphi.de
Julia Schmidt
Project Assistant
schmidt@adelphi.de
Christine Scholl
Project Manager
scholl@adelphi.de
Franziska Schreiber
Project Manager
schreiber@adelphi.de
David Schröder
Research Analyst
schroeder@adelphi.de
Claire Schulmerich
Project Manager Business Development
schulmerich@adelphi.de
Elsa Semmling
Project Manager
semmling@adelphi.de
Camille Serre
Project Manager
serre@adelphi.de
Alexandra Skinner
Project Manager
skinner@adelphi.de
Maeve Smyth
Research Analyst
smyth@adelphi.de
Cosima Stahr
Senior Project Manager
stahr@adelphi.de
Kateryna Stelmakh
Project Manager
stelmakh@adelphi.de
Dustin Stephan
Office Management Trainee
stephan@adelphi.de
Dorothee Stieber
Project Assistant
stieber@adelphi.de
Sophia Stock
Research Analyst
stock@adelphi.de
Christopher Stolzenberg
Head of Communications
stolzenberg@adelphi.de
Lisa Strauch
Research Analyst
strauch@adelphi.de
Dennis Tänzler
Director International Climate Policy
taenzler@adelphi.de
Valentin Tappeser
Research Analyst
tappeser@adelphi.de
Kora Töpfer
Project Manager
toepfer@adelphi.de
Regina Treutwein
Project Assistant
treutwein@adelphi.de
Charlotte Unger
Project Assistant
unger@adelphi.de
Pia van Ackern
Project Assistant
van.ackern@adelphi.de
Thomas Viertel
Senior Associate
viertel@adelphi.de
Amelie Wachner
Project Manager
wachner@adelphi.de
Daniel Weiss
Senior Project Manager
weiss@adelphi.de
Lia Weitz
Project Assistant
weitz@adelphi.de
Kristian Wilkening
Project Manager
wilkening@adelphi.de
Joanna Wis-Bielewicz
Senior Project Manager
wis-bielewicz@adelphi.de
Stephan Wolters
Project Manager
wolters@adelphi.de
Esther Zippel
Director (EMAS Advisory Board)
esther.zippel@uga.de
Mirko Zürker
Senior Project Manager
zuerker@adelphi.de
Nanne Zwagerman
Senior Project Manager
zwagerman@adelphi.de

All employees

  • List
  • Photos